wanna stop missing things!

so far, i have been very blessed that i can find (some of) my forgotten things. imagine this, i have missed:

– my tupperware (on the bus)

– my beautiful bracelet (don’t know where)

– my student card (found it in a bag)

– my bus tickets (sometimes i have to buy it again and eventually i found the ‘lost’ one!! rrghh)

– MY LAPTOP (on the bus! more story bout this later on!)

– my umberella

– my heater

– my atm card

– my pen (yeah, who does not, right?)

– my keys (somewhere in the full bag)

– my wallet

– my shopping bag

– my heart, hahaaa kidding.

i really want to stop it!!! go away you forgetful attitude!!!

Leave a Reply

