my new class.. real class!

Hahaa.. yeah, im feeling kind of ore comfy with my new class.. it’s a ‘real’ class. By real class i mean it doesnt form circle (that makes me very nervous). by real class means that the lecturer stands in front of the class, near the whiteboard. so oldschool, but it makes me just..relaxed🙂

This is how the new class looks like, I took the pic just after it finished today at 1.30pm..

Michael Meadow's Class

 

While this is the class I had last semester (Intl Journalism).. it’s kinda messy thee, but usually it would form a circle.

Michael Meadow's former class..

 

Soo.. I’m looking forward to really being IN the class.. and today I choose to having a presentation next week. Something crazy, I suppose, from my perspective.. But it’s better to do it sooner, hey..

 

Oh I want to have this semester in hand🙂

Leave a Reply

