what a day..

So tired. So sleepy. So dreamy. But so happy!

I start thinking of the ideal things i will try to do in Jakarta. To become a teacher is one of them. Huehehehee.. 

Wanna work work and work.. And share how I felt when I saw the online ticket I prepared for today🙂 I cried.

 

The other expression will be: so joyful when I remember God’s lovely work throughout it all😀 Aku sayang Tuhaaaan🙂 Aku mau nyanyiin ini nii.. lagu yang selalu jadi penyemangat jaman awal-awal itu.. huhuu.. masa yang indah, penuh harapan, saaah..

 

Into Your presence with my song
Lift my voice to worship and Your throne
Singing praises with the grateful heart for all that You’ve done
Bringin glory and the honor for the victory You have won

You are the center of my joy
You are the center of my joy
with songs of praise I lift Your Name
The loving kind as I proclaim
You are the center of my joy

I’ve come into your presence with my song
Lift my voice to worship and Your throne
singing praises with the grateful heart for all that You’ve done
Bringin glory and the honor for the victory You have won

You are the center of my joy
You are the center of my joy
with songs of praise I lift your Name
The loving kind as I proclaim
You are the center of my joy

– Center of My Joy by GMB (thanks to www.allthelyrics.com)

One thought on “what a day..

Leave a Reply

