The Same Controller

Anywhere, it is still under the same-great-control of The One; beautiful!

Anywhere, it is still under the same-great-control of The One; beautiful!

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE

 

AS I LOOK AROUND
AS I GAZE UPON
THE MOUNTAINS STANDING TALL
THAT TOWERS ON US ALL
I FEEL MY SPIRIT RISING
I FEEL MY FAITH IS RISING
SO I LIFT MY HANDS
I LIFT MY HANDS

 

WHOM SHALL I FEAR?
I KNOW YOU’RE NEAR
YOUR SPIRIT OVER ME
YOUR STRENGTH WILL CARRY ME
BY FAITH I WILL MOVE MOUNTAINS
AND FAITH WILL OPEN HEAVEN
SO I LOOK TO YOU
I LOOK TO MY GOD

 

WITH YOU I’M STRONG
WITH YOU I’M FREE
TO CHANGE THE WORLD
TO BE ANYTHING
YOU’RE MY FAITH IN EVERYTHING
FOR NOTHING’S IMPOSSIBLE
WITH YOU WHO IS LIVING IN ME

 

(By: GMB / Sidney Mohede)

2 thoughts on “The Same Controller

Leave a Reply

